The Waller County Fair Association is a charitable tax exempt 501(c)3 non-profit organization. The mission of the Waller County Fair Association (WCFA) is to promote a wholesome and productive lifestyle for our youth. The WCFA is a volunteer organization. Each year we appoint our board of directors and work with many members of the community to help produce our programs and events. We want to thank all of those who volunteer their time and resources to make our projects successful. To accomplish this, the WCFA utilizes its available resources to provide many academic and vocational scholarship opportunities. The overall goal is to develop future generations that exhibit strong character, an excellent work ethic, good sportsmanship, and a strong sense of personal responsibility. Since 1945 it has grown and added fun activities, community facilities, and expanded the scholarship opportunities.

Executive Board :

Matt Hyatt - President

Mike Higgins - 1st Vice President

Alfredo Valenzuela - 2nd Vice President

Sherry Roesner - Secretary

Jason Rymer - Treasurer

Cannon Neel - Parliamentarian

Sharon Burger - Director at Large

Paul Cox - Director at Large

Mike Stienhauser - Director at Large

Directors :

Julie Abke

Bubba Bruner

Robert Davis

Troy Guidry

Margie Hamner

Crystal Januhowski

Harry Leach

Randy Mellman

John Pepper

Steven Pfeiffer

Rocky Politi

John Schluens

Clint Sciba

Susan Shollar

Dustin Standley

Richard Vincent

Associate Directors :

Holly Cox

Adam Cox

Donna Hamilton

Stephanie Haynes

Melissa Hegemeyer

Richard Horn

J.J. Horn

Robert Linseisen

Linda Randall

Paulette Rose

Ashley Sciba

Paul Shollar

Julie Standley

Clint Stepan

Cameron Warneke